Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"Great people. Great personalities. Overall best experience insurance company in Rushville"
Profile photo of Kyle Collyer

Kyle Collyer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Collyer
"Been a loyal customer for years. They’re so quick at customer service and find any way to best serve you. Had a payment question and they were quick to clear it. Thanks for affordable full coverage car insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Mauch

Richard Mauch

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mauch
"Very personal and professional, recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Josh Vaughn

Josh Vaughn

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Vaughn
"The staff always takes care of us whenever we need answers or something changed on our policy! Respectful and child friendly!"
Profile photo of Kathy Wolfe

Kathy Wolfe

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wolfe
"This guy will certainly do you right. He's an awesome guy and the girls in there are amazing. Can't say enough good things about them. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Mintylicious (DemonWolf)

Mintylicious (DemonWolf)

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mintylicious (DemonWolf)
"They are super kind and helpful. I highly recommend getting insurance from them"
Profile photo of Brayton Wood

Brayton Wood

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayton Wood
"Best agent I’ve had to cover myself and my family’s needs! Bekah is very fun and easy to work with and always has very fast response times when we have questions or claims that need taken care of! Wouldn’t want to go to any other agent! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tandi Wright

Tandi Wright

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tandi Wright
"Have been a customer here for years and have never had anything less than amazing service! Very personable and the best staff!"
Profile photo of Aaron Duncan

Aaron Duncan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Duncan
"Bekah was awesome to work with. She had me a quote and signed up in 2 days! Truly such nice and kind people and made the transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"I cant tell you enough how fantastic Dusty is and Bekah she is the Sweetest person ever I made my parents and brother switch there Policies to Dusty FANTASTIC group of people"
Profile photo of Angela Yeend

Angela Yeend

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Yeend
"Excellent agent and staff! Very helpful and friendly. Clients matter to Dusty and his staff. Questions and claims are handled quickly and effectively. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hailey Vale

Hailey Vale

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Vale
"I can’t say enough good things about Dusty’s office. My family has been insured with him for years and when it was time for me to get my own auto quote, Bekah was quick, efficient, and friendly! She worked with me to find the best rates and coverages, while keeping me informed and answering my questions. If you’re looking for better rates, better customer service, and a great agent, I highly recommend contacting Dusty’s office. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Gage Rosenfeld

Gage Rosenfeld

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Rosenfeld
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Dana Byrd

Dana Byrd

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Byrd
"State Farm in Rushville has the best customer service around! Dusty and his staff are knowledgeable & honest people. No one looks forward to an insurance claim, but when we need them they are there! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Melissa James

Melissa James

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa James
"I have been very pleased with the business I do at State Farm. They are always polite, accommodating, and will do their best, it seems, to do the most for their customers! I have not had to make a claim, so I can not attest to that process with them, but am very pleased with my interactions with them thus far."
Profile photo of Alicia C.

Alicia C.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia C.
"Great rates, great response time, great service! Bekah is amazing to work with as well as the rest of the team. I use Rushville State Farm for my auto and homeowner’s insurance. I will never use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Brown

Rebecca Brown

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Brown
"I've never had such personal care as I have since switching to State Farm. Dusty and his staff go over and beyond with any concern or worry I have, big or small. Samantha is always there with an immediate response to any question I have. Thank you Dusty and staff for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Phares

Debbie Phares

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Phares
"Would recommend anyone to go to state farm don't know what we would have done without Dusty in the last few months. He helped us every step of the way and we greatly appreciate it. Thanks Dusty!!!"
Profile photo of Lowell Johns

Lowell Johns

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Johns
"Great place to work with. Becka is outstanding."
Profile photo of Garrett Rosenfeld

Garrett Rosenfeld

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Rosenfeld
"I am always impressed with Dusty and his staff. Their customer service is great, and they always get you everything you need. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Autumn McNichols

Autumn McNichols

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn McNichols
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer since 1991 and have been with Dusty since he opened his business. Although we no longer live in Rushville, we continue to have ALL of our policies with Dusty. Why? Because the service we have received has always been top notch. Special shout out to Bekah Heuer, who is the absolute best in customer service. Every time we have had to submit a claim, the process was so ridiculously easy. Dusty and his staff literally take care of everything for you. We all know there are hundreds of agents to choose from, but I continue to choose Dusty Flannery State Farm because of their efficiency, stellar customer service, and unparalleled knowledge about the insurance industry. Do yourself a favor and get it right from the start-call this team TODAY."
Profile photo of Jay Dee

Jay Dee

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Dee
"Bekah and Dusty have always been there when needed. They have a great team over in Rushville who put the customer first. Been a loyal happy customer for well over a decade now with no disappointments."
Profile photo of Aaron cash

Aaron cash

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron cash
"Been with multiple state farm agents and this one is the best. Always being friendly is great"
Profile photo of Carolyn Ehlen

Carolyn Ehlen

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ehlen
"Our agent is, Dusty Flannery. I would recommend him and State Farm insurance to anyone. We have always been treated fairly."
Profile photo of Marc Kollander

Marc Kollander

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Kollander
"Quick response on calls and quick efficient service"