Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dusty Flannery

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dusty Flannery

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Duncan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah was awesome to work with. She had me a quote and signed up in 2 days! Truly such nice and kind people and made the transition so easy!"

Angela Yeend

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and staff! Very helpful and friendly. Clients matter to Dusty and his staff. Questions and claims are handled quickly and effectively. Highly recommended!"

Hailey Vale

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Dusty’s office. My family has been insured with him for years and when it was time for me to get my own auto quote, Bekah was quick, efficient, and friendly! She worked with me to find the best rates and coverages, while keeping me informed and answering my questions. If you’re looking for better rates, better customer service, and a great agent, I highly recommend contacting Dusty’s office. Thanks again!"

Gage Rosenfeld

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

Dana Byrd

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Rushville has the best customer service around! Dusty and his staff are knowledgeable & honest people. No one looks forward to an insurance claim, but when we need them they are there! I highly recommend this team!"

Melissa James

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the business I do at State Farm. They are always polite, accommodating, and will do their best, it seems, to do the most for their customers! I have not had to make a claim, so I can not attest to that process with them, but am very pleased with my interactions with them thus far."

Alicia C.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great response time, great service! Bekah is amazing to work with as well as the rest of the team. I use Rushville State Farm for my auto and homeowner’s insurance. I will never use anyone else!"

Rebecca Brown

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had such personal care as I have since switching to State Farm. Dusty and his staff go over and beyond with any concern or worry I have, big or small. Samantha is always there with an immediate response to any question I have. Thank you Dusty and staff for everything!!!"

Debbie Phares

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend anyone to go to state farm don't know what we would have done without Dusty in the last few months. He helped us every step of the way and we greatly appreciate it. Thanks Dusty!!!"

Lowell Johns

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work with. Becka is outstanding."

Garrett Rosenfeld

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed with Dusty and his staff. Their customer service is great, and they always get you everything you need. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

Autumn McNichols

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer since 1991 and have been with Dusty since he opened his business. Although we no longer live in Rushville, we continue to have ALL of our policies with Dusty. Why? Because the service we have received has always been top notch. Special shout out to Bekah Heuer, who is the absolute best in customer service. Every time we have had to submit a claim, the process was so ridiculously easy. Dusty and his staff literally take care of everything for you. We all know there are hundreds of agents to choose from, but I continue to choose Dusty Flannery State Farm because of their efficiency, stellar customer service, and unparalleled knowledge about the insurance industry. Do yourself a favor and get it right from the start-call this team TODAY."

Jay Dee

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah and Dusty have always been there when needed. They have a great team over in Rushville who put the customer first. Been a loyal happy customer for well over a decade now with no disappointments."

Aaron cash

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with multiple state farm agents and this one is the best. Always being friendly is great"

Carolyn Ehlen

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent is, Dusty Flannery. I would recommend him and State Farm insurance to anyone. We have always been treated fairly."

Marc Kollander

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response on calls and quick efficient service"

Rodney Peters

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Ken Breda

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful Straight forward answers"

John Gordon

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dusty and his team was very helpful"

Cathy Mohler

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and very helpful"

Harlan Nigh

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had."

Michael Campbell

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and I saved a ton"

Eric Lynch

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Lisi Campbell

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and attentive to customers needs."

David Jarman

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Polite and courteous"